Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Excellent serviceI shouldn’t have to say more The service was done quickly while I waited and the service rep was very helpful I will go back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I bought a new Chevy truck out of the area this year because inventory was low. I had a big issue and 2 dealers did not want my business because I did not buy it there. Chevrolet of Turnersville was my 3rd call. You will be my 1st call next time and I will be buying my next care from you. Service was awesome! People were great! Communication was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Very Nice Dealership and the Salesmen were very friendly and helpful, I would recommend Friends to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Excellent service. May car was done quickly. I received a call before service was performed explaining all work to be performed as well as the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Everyone was very nice and helpful I would definitely recommend it there to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Jena the service advisor was very helpful and professional had me out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Fast, organized, and friendly! It was a great experience. Highly recommend their services for future maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Jenna was very professional informative and also friendly. My car was completed in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

was going to sell me a car in transit,they pulled my credit report(over 800) and when the car came in they sold it to someone else.Very poor business ethics.Buy your vehicle from another dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I was able to get in and out in a timely fashion, and their customer service is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Had a very easy and quick transaction. Salesman was informative and worked with our needs. Having a test track makes the test drive very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Always on time with any service I have had done. Friendly staff and a clean facility. I haven’t experienced any issues with any service that I have had completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Service is great. But, very pricey! Brought in for scheduled 30,000 mile check up. Cost was very high considering I also have service insurance. Car less than 2 years old.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Jena, who greeted me when I arrived for my service visit was very openly friendly and courteous. She guided me through the process and answered all of my questions thoroughly. The dealership was exceptionally clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

This was the first service on my vehicle. Although the work done was very good,I felt that they overbooked. I dropped my car off at 10:30 and it was done at 4:30. Steve was very apologetic and said they were very busy and I don't blame him for the delay. It was fortunate that I had someone who could pick me up,or I would have been stuck sitting there all day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Very pleasant experience! Penske Auto Group “Gets It”, They are very customer focused. As a satisfied customer, I will tell five other people of my experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. James Smith the salesmen was very professional and accommodating. I let him know what I wanted and he delivered. I am very satisfied with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Efficient, helpful, Pleasant, friendly, Hospitable, Kind, easygoing, Thoughtful and Nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I just bought my 3rd Chevy from this dealership. They have always been wonderful to purchase from!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Very quick service, Steven was very helpful and friendly. I also thought it was really nice that they have courtesy bottles of water for you while you’re waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Friendly, professional, courteous, accommodating and vehicle was repaired quickly and right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I was quite pleased with the service and dedication to making this sale for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Patrick R is a very honest man. He is also a pleasure to deal with at the Chevy dealership. He communicates perfectly and he is also very friendly. Each time I go to Chevy and deal with him, I leave as a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I had a great experience. The dealership doesn't play the price game. Very straight forward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

DO NOT TAKE YOUR VEHICLE THERE FOR WORK! First time they left the electrical wires up on the headliner disconnected to which I had to pay another dealer to fix. This weekend, I had an appointment scheduled for Friday, and my tech, Pat, on Friday states they are still looking at it and need it another day. No problem. At 4:30 I go to pick it up to only find out they never touched it. By stating they are still looking at it implies their techs lie and everyone works too hard to waste their money fixing their car based upon ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I had the best buying experience ever at Chevrolet of Turnersville. Everything was quick and easy from the moment I walked in. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who would like the same experience. Everyone was polite, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you to everyone at Chevrolet of Turnersville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

They are very good to work with. They answer all your questions. They work with your schedule when you work. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I am satisfied with the service and staff are always great. I bring my car in for it’s required oil change because of the lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

No pressure sales knowledge on vehicle friendly staff clean environment very service oriented followed up with questions and the process was seamless at purchase. I would recommend Turnersville Chevrolet to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Steve was great! Buying process was fast and easy. I’m so happy with my new Chevy z71 Trail Boss. I highly recommend Chevy of Turnersville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Jenna was very Friendly and Courteous while making my visit very convenient and seemless.. I will definitely recommend to Friends and Family for any future auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I was very please with my service I received. Pat my advisor kept me updated with the progress of my car. He was very pleasant and very easy to talk too. Great experience and in the future I will be having my car service here!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Great and speedy service, I got there at 7:30a and was only there for about an hour. Definitely would recommend. Staff was friendly and explained everything that would/was done to the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Great Customer Service!! I always enjoy coming to the Turnersville Service Center. Friendly, honest and sincere!! Also when it’s time to Buy another car… I’ll go there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I would Highly Recommend The Dealership to do Repairs on my Car They went above & Beyond to make sure everything was done Right.. When I got My Car back it was running like a brand New Car.. Thanks for everything you did to get me back on the Road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great service and very knowledgeable an a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Pat was absolutely fantastic. He took the time and explained everything including how to use certain functions on my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Always Professional, Great service, Respectful, Friendly, informative, on time, And resilient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Service was completed in a timely fashion. Good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Think I got taken advantage of. Good job fixing my issue but I just had an oil change and feel taken advantage of as they insisted I needed one. I didn’t and while the money isn’t the issue as the oil change cost minimal it just bothers me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Needed to get my trunk latch replaced. Called and they were able to fit me into a cancelation slot two days earlier than was expected. Was actually able to get the latch repaired quickly even though they were triple booked. Very satisfied with the customer service I received. Even got a compliment on my new shoes lol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Steven Slim and James Smith took very good care of all my service needs. This was my first service there and it was a nice experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Appointment time was on time. The work was efficient and completed in a timely fashion. Was told if there found any problems or concerns. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

The anxiety of not knowing what's going on with your car was quickly diminished after meeting g with Steven. He kept me informed, and explained what was happening. The facility was clean and comfortable, I waited for my vehicle. Thank you Steven.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I recently had my first oil change. It was a wonderful experience and Ande the tech did a great job, clean and quick. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Excellent service Brian Zechman was a pleasure to work with He was very helpful and we felt no pressure The car was ready for us when we arrived

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Service waiting area was clean and seating was comfortable. The service personnel were friendly and informative concerning the car problem. Waiting period to complete services was within reason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Dave Dramis was excellent , he was was knowledgeable friendly . We couldn’t have asked for a better experience at turnersville auto mall Chevrolet /Cadilac ‘ dealership 5 stars all the way .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I visited the Chevy and James Smith was my sales person I told him what I was looking for and my budget and he make sure I got what I needed I’m so happy with my Chevy equinox thanks James

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I have been calling now for 2 weeks straight being told I would receive a call back that i have yet to get! I have spoken to Jackie twice who attempts to reach service and no one is ever available, as well as John in service who doesnt seem to know the price of anything as well. The fact that I have to keep calling for someone to answer a simple question about a vehicle i purchased from that dealer is ridiculous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Very pleasant. John Fish was a pleasure to work with. I was pressed for time and he along with the finance department made sure I was finished when I needed to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

First time I was here and I will come back again.I am also going to purchase my next car here. I recommended this dealership to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I purchased my 2020 Chevy Trax in October of 2019. When I purchased my vehicle it was a phenomenal experience because of the type of people and the vehicle. I came in Monday morning and got my oil changed and tires rotated Etc. I was treated with courtesy and professionalism. I would recommend Turnersville Chevrolet to anyone at any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Very helpful kind too and fast service help me get my discount from my earned points and help me get a new password Jena is a great person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Every one was so nice from our salesperson James to the finance department and they got the payment that we could afford. I would recommend a friend or family to come in and buy a car from you was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Chevrolet/Cadillac of Turnersville is a great dealership to purchase a new vehicle. The experience was great. Very friendly staff,knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend buying a vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The dealership rescheduled me so I wouldn’t be stuck over lunch and Jena got me in and out quickly and made sure I was kept comfortable while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Brian a very good rep easy transition drop off leased car looked at new car XT4 sport on phone. Drove away. That easy see you in 39 months

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Brian Zechman was our salesman. He was very helpful, kind and he made it a great experience. We l9ve our new car and appreciate Brian helping us learn how to use features in the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The sales staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. From start to finish, this was the best buying experience I ever had. I will definitely tell all my friends and family to buy from Chevrolet of Turnersville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Had my car towed to the shop, was advised what had to be done, the necessary issues addressed, being on a fixed income the adviser Patrick helped me with the most important issues the work was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Brought my car on for service. Was advised about other necessary work and understood why the work was needed. My service advisor, Jena, was great. Love this dealership. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. The waiting area is open and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Wonderful service. Nice people.They did great work and it was fast. Everyone is very curtious and helpful. They really took care of my car and me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

I’ve been dealing with Patrick Regan and he couldn’t be nicer. I find him very trustworthy and have had excellent experience with him for my servicing of my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Jim Braddock was excellent in helping me make my choice. He was informative but not pushy. I had a list of vehicles I was going to test drive from other dealers but after one ride in the Dodge Journey I made my decision. I highly recommend Chevy/ Cadillac of Townsville!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Pat and the rest of the service are excellent to deal with. They go out of over and above to help you. Highly recommend this service department to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Steve Gerber & the team at Chevy Turnersville were absolutely wonderful to work with! Will be recommending to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle soon.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I had a engine light appear out of no where. I just stopped in to get it checked out. Everyone was very friendly. My wait was minimal. There were many cars ahead of me to be serviced. One hour later it was ready. Mr Slim gave me the best service. I will definitely return there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great service! Made me feel welcomed and happy with my purchase! From the moment I step in the door I felt comfortable about my decision to come this location.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Great staff wonderful group inside and out will be buying from there and only from there from the start to the finish it all worked out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I am very happy with the deal I made via John Fish. I will recommend others to Turnersville Chevrolet and John Fish. Very fair service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Very satisfied with the service, professional, time frame and accurate recommendations of the next work to be done of your vehicle. I strongly recommend to take your vehicle to Chevrolet Tunersville. ...........................

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

The sales guy was very friendly & helpful. And did everything to get me in the car I wanted. I’m more than happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Found a couple of used cars on the internet, set up appointment on Wednesday . Our salesman was John Fish , who was excellent, went over the car with us and took the cars for test drives. We decided on the 2012 Nissan Sentra which John had serviced , cleaned , we purchased the car and took it home the same day Thank you , John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Very willing to come to a reasonable deal. Follow through on transaction was also very quick and not much waiting. Price was much less than national average for comparable model and mileage. very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

This center always provides professional and fast service. Pat and Kim are friendly and pleasant. The dealership is clean and comfortable in the waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

My visit at the dealership was great very friendly workers customer service was great I didn’t have to wait that long for my car to be serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I’m happy with the way I was treated when I bought my first car I had no credit and they approved me,now my credit is strong I was able to purchase a better car.thank you 👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

All I have to say is I was always leery about going to dealerships to have my car serviced because of price but to my dismays ! They went out of their way to take care of me and my automobile. The service was great and the price that Pat and the crew worked out for me because I was in a spot and also had GM involved to help get my car back back on the road. So all I can say is as for service price and good people I recommend turnersville Chevrolet they'll go the extra mile ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

As always, the work that I requested to be done to my car was performed without delay and while in the shop they also completed a recall so I wouldn’t have to make another appointment., which is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great service Minimum Wait time highly recommend the service department👍🏻 Definitely snowing the day I brought my Chevy traverse in for a oil change Chevy of Turnersville had a great way of moving vehicle in and out of there facility with out being subjected to the snow and rain sleet 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I was kept well informed about what was going on with my car. Steve was very professional. And all the people I dealt with were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Considerate, helpful, open minded, and transparent. Considerate to offering a loaner. Helpful when requested to speak with the mechanic. Open minded when the Advisor and I shared Shop Stories about our past experience in the Auto Field. Most of all, we shared transparency about craftsmanship and ethics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great job! Did all that i asked and checked my vehicle over to see if any other work to keep car in good running condition

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Brian Zechmann is awesome sales person Honest , very professional Awesome guy ! If your buying a Cadillac or Chevy please give him an opportunity He will certainly earn your business

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Everyone was so nice and professional Made paying my new car easy Very happy that my friend Blake helped me out by setting we up with my salesman Chuck who made the purchase so professional and painless ( no always had in past at other dealerships) Thanks to all the gang who had on on way in just 2 hours in my beautiful CT5

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Very good service got me in and out in a reasonable time frame. Thanks for fixing my Colorado works fine now . Thanks John in service center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

After spending hours on line looking for the best deal in used cars and getting completely confused I emailed Jim Braddock and got a car in 2 days. I was treated as a person and was dealt with respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Easy to get to,great people to work with and talk to.Show room was clean.Everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful . I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy or lease a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

It was excellent but they forgot to put a sticker in my window after the oil change and tire rotation after I waited A Long Time....

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

If you don't have time to wait for service on your vehicle, the nite drop off is the way to go.Call service dept let them know service you require and your all set. Drop vehicle off the day before service and wait for call to pick up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

The Turnersville auto dealership is more like going to a close friends home they all welcome with open arms and don't push you on sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Jena was great. She was helpful and she explained everything to me. However I didn’t get a good complimentary car wash like I have in the past. Considering the fact that my vehicle was there for eight days I would think they would’ve did a better job. All they did was wet my vehicle. They did not bother drying it .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

As in the past, excellent customer service advisor, Jena Tsafos was extremely helpful in showing me how to use my reward points for my service amt. Service is always top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Very friendly and professional. Never disappointed. The service manager, Denny took care of me by giving me personal attention and fitting me in for service. He even contacted at home to schedule me. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Very professional. Car function and set up well explained. Excellent manager. 2020 Corvette drives and built well. I am very pleased with the experience including the staff who went out of there way to be helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

My experience would be fine if they would have my vehicle out front when I come to pick it up instead of not knowing where it is ! Service advisor not the nicest either .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

They are always very courteous. Service is quick. I have purchased or leased 3 vehicles there. Salesmen are very nice and helpful. I intend to get the next one there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

My appointment was 1st thing in morning. I was in and out within an hour. Fantastic. Everyone was so nice. Everything about my service was explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I was pleased with my experience overall. I came in looking to lower my interest rate and looking for another SUV. I left with a lower interest rate and a sporty Chevy Malibu. At first I was against a car. But I admit I love it! I wasn’t even sure I was going to be approved! But they worked hard to get me approved for a vehicle that I really enjoy! Thanks to Corey S. and the whole Chevy of Turnersville team!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review